English headline news from SINA.com

ynet - Updates for RSS

Friday, October 7, 2011

Moniker Auction Headquarters

Moniker Auction Headquarters: "As 2011 draws to a close, the Moniker team is pleased to announce an opportunity to leverage our team's successes to acquire quality domains (buy) and convert domains into cash (sell) before year-end.

Sellers don't miss out, the submission deadline is Thursday, October 13, 2011
Submit Now!

Auction Begins: Thursday October 20, 2011 at Noon ET (9 am PT)
Auction Ends: Thursday November 17, 2011 at 3:15 pm ET (12:15 pm PT)

We will consider domains and websites from any category that meet the criteria below. Submit up to ten of your best domains before it's too late!  "

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please only post comments that have some either direct or even indirect relevance to the given post.
Blatant spamming or other methods will be deleted and require publisher of this blog to issue tighter comment controls.