English headline news from SINA.com

ynet - Updates for RSS

Thursday, January 26, 2012

Moniker Auction Headquarters

Moniker Auction Headquarters: "some of the most sought after domains. Submissions are now open through March 2, 2012.


Submissions End: March 2, 2012
Auction Begins: April 19, 2012 at Noon ET (9:00 am PT)
Auction Ends: May 17, 2012 at 3:15 pm ET (12:15 pm PT)

>Submit Now!<

Submission criteria:
One or two generic word domains or 1-4 character domains.

Domains in popular e-commerce and search-engine categories (such as finance, travel, debt relief, jobs or shopping) are preferred."

'via Blog this'

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please only post comments that have some either direct or even indirect relevance to the given post.
Blatant spamming or other methods will be deleted and require publisher of this blog to issue tighter comment controls.